Every word counts

What's on (only showing South East)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Not Dead Enough

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 7:45pm Caroline, Or Change (sold out)

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Billy Elliot The Musical (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Sister Act (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 7:30pm All or Nothing

Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Wed 21 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Sweet Bird of Youth

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

July
Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:45pm The Country Girls

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 7:45pm Shirley Valentine

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

August
Sat 5 Aug 2017, 2:45pm The House They Grew Up In

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Fiddler on the Roof

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

September
Sat 9 Sep 2017, 2:45pm The Stepmother

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

October
Sat 7 Oct 2017, 2:30pm War Horse (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Elton John's Glasses

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 2:30pm Love Letters

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 7:45pm King Lear (Chichester) (sold out)

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 11:00am Table Manners

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 3:00pm Living Together

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Round and Round the Garden

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

December
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 2:45pm Quiz

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 1:30pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Bromley)

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 2:30pm Peter Pan (Canterbury)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 2:00pm Robin Hood (Woking)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Cinderella (Milton Keynes)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 6:00pm Aladdin (Watford)

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

February 2018
Sat 3 Feb 2018, 2:30pm Of Mice and Men

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

March 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Miss Saigon (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

April 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018, 2:30pm Sunset Boulevard (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

July 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Shrek The Musical (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council