Every word counts

What's on

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Tue 20 Apr 2021, 3:30pm Talk Online | Better Recruitment, Better Sector

British Museum, London

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Learn Live: Writing Comedy Scenes for Novels and Short Stories

British Library, London

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | After School: Looking - Look at your environment

National Gallery, London

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | Sir Ian Blatchford in Conversation with Amanda Khozi Mukwashi

Science Museum, London

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 10:30am Talk Online | Learn Live: Memoir - Getting Started

British Library, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 9:30am The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 10:30am Talk Online | Learn Live: Introduction to Hebrew

British Library, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 1:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 3:00pm Talk Online | The Curatorial and the Cultural Encounter in Hospital Contexts

National Gallery, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 7:00pm Talk Untitled 2nd Birthday Writers' Salon

Untitled Writing

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 7:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 7:00pm Digital Online | The Car Man

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8:00pm Talk Online | Creative Change Workshop with Hannah Aria

Hannah Aria

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8:00pm Talk Online | World Book Night presents: Books to Make you Smile

British Library, London

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8:30pm Talk Online | Craft Live: Drawing and Mindfulness (23rd April)

British Library, London

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | 'Playing With Fire' Live Reading

Jet Moon, London

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 7:30pm Online | Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 10:00pm Talk Online | Family Workshop: Digital Futures

British Library, London

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | Poly Styrene: I am a Cliché Panel Discussion - 2 Parts

Birds Eye View

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Leaders in SHAPE: Laura Bates

British Academy, London

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 2:00pm Talk Online | Re-Imagining Museums as Caring Places

British Museum, London

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Learn Live: Writing Comedy Scenes for Novels and Short Stories

British Library, London

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | After School: Looking - Talk and draw

National Gallery, London

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | Fast Radio Bursts

Royal Society, London

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 10:30am Talk Online | Learn Live: Memoir - Shaping Your Story

British Library, London

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 1:00pm Talk Online | Grassroots: Artmaking and Political Struggle

Kettles Yard, Cambridge

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 3:00pm Talk Online | Arts and culture for health and wellbeing and inclusivity

National Gallery, London

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | You and the Planet: Oceans

Royal Society, London

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 7:30pm Talk Online | 1.5 v 2 Degrees Celsius: Why Half a Degree Really Counts

Science Museum, London

May
Tue 4 May 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | After School: Looking - Printmaking at home

National Gallery, London

Wed 5 May 2021, 10:30am Talk Online | Learn Live: Memoir - The Art of Remembering

British Library, London

Wed 5 May 2021, 5:30pm Talk Online | Treasures of Sutton Hoo

British Museum, London

Thu 6 May 2021, 1:00pm Talk Online | Sir Percival David and his collecting world

British Museum, London

Thu 6 May 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | Webinar: Creating Comedy Characters

British Library, London

Thu 6 May 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Vaccines: A Double Dose

Royal Society, London

Sat 15 May 2021, 8:00pm Online | Alternative Eurovision Song Contest

June
Wed 9 Jun 2021, 6:00pm Blindness (Tour)

Lawrence Batley Theatre , Huddersfield

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 7:30pm Happy Days

Riverside Studios

July
Thu 15 Jul 2021, 7:30pm As You Like It

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 6:15pm Blindness (Tour)

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Tempest

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 2:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 2:30pm South Pacific

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 7:30pm South Pacific

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

August
Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

September
Wed 1 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Tue 7 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 8:00pm Six (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 2:30pm The Prince of Egypt

Dominion Theatre, London

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Twelfth Night

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Adam Hess: Feathers | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Sculpture Talk: Tamar Harpaz | Available Now

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Groomed | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Good Girl | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Josie Long: Cara Josephine | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Jessie Cave: I Loved Her | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Nish Kumar: Soho Theatre Live | Now Available

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Mae Martin: Us | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Dane Baptiste | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Jen Brister: Meaningless | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Rhys James: Forgives | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Joel Dommett | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother! | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Sculpture Talk: Ayse Erkmen | Available Now

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Artist Structures of Support: Online Talk | Available Now

October
Tue 12 Oct 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

November
Thu 18 Nov 2021, 7:30pm School of Rock (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

December
Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Mon 27 Dec 2021, 6:30pm Beauty and the Beast

Worthing Pavilion Theatre, Wothing

January 2022
Sat 8 Jan 2022, 2:30pm Robin Hood

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 5:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

February 2022
Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

March 2022
Wed 30 Mar 2022, 7:30pm Ben Hart

Norwich Playhouse, Norwich, Norfolk

April 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022, 2:30pm Mamma Mia! (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

July 2022
Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7:30pm Waitress (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

August 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022, 2:30pm The Book of Mormon (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

September 2022
Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7:30pm The Lion King (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

October 2022
Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30pm The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council