Every word counts

What's on

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
December
Tue 6 Dec 2016, 1:00pm Talk A Change of Heart: The history and current status of heart transplantation

Hunterian Museum and Archives, London

Tue 6 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Shakespeare Trilogy: Henry IV

Donmar @ King's Cross, London

Wed 7 Dec 2016, 3:00pm Fleabag

Soho Theatre, London

Wed 7 Dec 2016, 7:45pm The Sewing Group

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 8 Dec 2016, 1:00pm Talk Drinking Tea in the Eighteenth Century: An exceptional Tea Set from the Sèvres manufactory

The Wallace Collection, London

Thu 8 Dec 2016, 6:30pm Talk RCN Disability History Month: Language and life - a personal journey of barriers and success

Royal College of Nursing (Disability), London

Fri 9 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Beauty and the Beast (Watford)

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

Fri 9 Dec 2016, 7:15pm King Lear (RSC)

Barbican Theatre, London

Fri 9 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Adventure to Oz

Chickenshed, London

Sat 10 Dec 2016, 2:30pm Dick Whittington (Canterbury)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 10 Dec 2016, 3:00pm Adventure to Oz

Chickenshed, London

Sat 10 Dec 2016, 3:00pm Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Bridewell Theatre (Tower Theatre Company), London

Sat 10 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Adventure to Oz

Chickenshed, London

Sun 11 Dec 2016, 3:00pm Matilda the Musical

Cambridge Theatre, London

Mon 12 Dec 2016, 2:30pm Aladdin

Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham

Mon 12 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Shakespeare Trilogy: Julius Caesar

Donmar @ King's Cross, London

Tue 13 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Cinderella (Newcastle)

Theatre Royal Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Tue 13 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Aladdin

Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham

Tue 13 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Amadeus

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Thu 15 Dec 2016, 1:15pm The Tempest (RSC)

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 16 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Cinderella (Bolton)

Octagon Bolton

Fri 16 Dec 2016, 7:15pm Cymbeline (RSC)

Barbican Theatre, London

Fri 16 Dec 2016, 7:30pm Adventure to Oz

Chickenshed, London

Sun 18 Dec 2016, 5:30pm Aladdin

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Tue 20 Dec 2016, 6:30pm Aladdin (York)

Grand Opera House York Theatre, North Yorkshire

Tue 20 Dec 2016, 7:30pm The Two Noble Kinsmen

Royal Shakespeare Company (Swan Theatre), Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 22 Dec 2016, 2:00pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Sheffield)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Tue 27 Dec 2016, 1:30pm Aladdin (Aylesbury)

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Wed 28 Dec 2016, 2:00pm Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach

Northern Stage, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Tyne and Wear

Wed 28 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Snow White (Woking)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Wed 28 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Cinderella (Oxford)

Oxford Playhouse, Oxford

Wed 28 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Peter Pan (NT)

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Thu 29 Dec 2016, 2:00pm Jack And The Beanstalk

Chelmsford City Theatres, Essex

Thu 29 Dec 2016, 2:30pm Sinbad

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich, Suffolk

Thu 29 Dec 2016, 7:00pm The Twits

Curve, Leicester

Thu 29 Dec 2016, 7:00pm Snow White

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Fri 30 Dec 2016, 2:00pm Aladdin (Poole)

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Sat 31 Dec 2016, 1:30pm Robin Hood (Mayflower)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

January 2017
Sun 1 Jan 2017, 2:00pm Peter Pan (Yeovil)

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Sun 1 Jan 2017, 5:00pm Aladdin (Dunstable)

Grove Theatre, Dunstable, Bedfordshire

Mon 2 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Aladdin (Poole)

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Tue 3 Jan 2017, 1:30pm Peter Pan (Cardiff)

New Theatre, Cardiff

Tue 3 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Love

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Tue 3 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Nice Fish

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Wed 4 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Dick Whittington (Colchester)

Mercury Theatre, Colchester

Wed 4 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Ricky Whittington & His Cat

New Diorama Theatre, London

Wed 4 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Sweet Charity

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Thu 5 Jan 2017, 6:00pm Cinderella (Shrewsbury)

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, Shropshire

Thu 5 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Dick Whittington (Milton Keynes)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 5 Jan 2017, 7:30pm The Rover

Royal Shakespeare Company (Swan Theatre), Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 5 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Wild Honey

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 5 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Mary Poppins (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 6 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Sinbad The Sailor

Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

Fri 6 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs (Plymouth)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Fri 6 Jan 2017, 7:00pm The Emperor and the Nightingale

Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria

Fri 6 Jan 2017, 7:15pm Jack and the Beanstalk (Manor Operatic)

Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

Fri 6 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Bollywood Jack

Tara Theatre, Earlsfield, London

Sat 7 Jan 2017, 2:00pm The Star

Liverpool Playhouse, Liverpool

Sat 7 Jan 2017, 2:15pm Annie Get Your Gun

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 7 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Jack & The Beanstalk (Nottingham)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 7 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Peter Pan (Cardiff)

New Theatre, Cardiff

Sun 8 Jan 2017, 1:00pm Dick Whittington (Birmingham)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Mon 9 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Dead Funny

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Mon 9 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Love

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Tue 10 Jan 2017, 2:00pm Amadeus

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Tue 10 Jan 2017, 7:30pm The Children

Royal Court Theatre, London

Tue 10 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Tour)

The Lowry

Wed 11 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Grease

Curve, Leicester

Wed 11 Jan 2017, 7:15pm Dick Whittington (Birmingham)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Wed 11 Jan 2017, 7:30pm The Little Matchgirl and Other Happier Tales

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 12 Jan 2017, 1:30pm Strictly Ballroom The Musical

West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds

Thu 12 Jan 2017, 2:15pm The Red Barn

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 12 Jan 2017, 7:30pm The Seven Acts of Mercy

Royal Shakespeare Company (Swan Theatre), Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 12 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Once in a Lifetime

Young Vic, London

Fri 13 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs (Plymouth)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Fri 13 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Strictly Ballroom The Musical

West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds

Fri 13 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Sinbad

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich, Suffolk

Sat 14 Jan 2017, 1:30pm Beauty & the Beast (Panto)

Everyman Liverpool

Sat 14 Jan 2017, 2:00pm Aladdin - The Wok ‘n’ Roll Panto

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 14 Jan 2017, 2:00pm The Snow Queen

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Sat 14 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Beauty & the Beast (Panto)

Everyman Liverpool

Sun 15 Jan 2017, 1:00pm Peter Pan (Bradford)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Mon 16 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Buried Child

Trafalgar Studios, London

Tue 17 Jan 2017, 7:30pm This House

The Garrick Theatre, London

Wed 18 Jan 2017, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part I (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 18 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part II (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Thu 19 Jan 2017, 7:00pm Mary Stuart

Almeida Theatre, London

Thu 19 Jan 2017, 7:30pm All The Angels

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Fri 20 Jan 2017, 7:00pm The Witches

West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds

Fri 20 Jan 2017, 7:15pm The Tempest (RSC)

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 11:30am Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - What's It All About? The Search for the Meaning of Life

Southbank Centre (Belief 1), London

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 1:00pm Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - Losing My Religion: Faith and Doubt

Southbank Centre (Belief 1), London

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Gaslight

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 2:30pm Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - All In The Mind: Neuroscience and Belief

Southbank Centre (Belief 1), London

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 3:00pm Sister Act (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 4:00pm Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - Does Struggle Give Life Meaning?

Southbank Centre (Belief 1), London

Sat 21 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Sunny Afternoon (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Tue 24 Jan 2017, 7:30pm An Inspector Calls

Playhouse Theatre, London

Tue 24 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Billy Elliot The Musical

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Wed 25 Jan 2017, 1:30pm The Rover

Royal Shakespeare Company (Swan Theatre), Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 25 Jan 2017, 2:15pm Hedda Gabler

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 25 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Evita

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Wed 25 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Apollo Theatre, London

Thu 26 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Amadeus

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Sat 28 Jan 2017, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA! (London) (sold out)

Novello Theatre, London

Mon 30 Jan 2017, 8:00pm Dublin Oldschool

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Tue 31 Jan 2017, 7:30pm Hedda Gabler

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

February 2017
Thu 2 Feb 2017, 6:00pm Talk Making Nature

Wellcome Collection (Nature), London

Fri 3 Feb 2017, 7:00pm A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)

New Diorama Theatre, London

Sat 4 Feb 2017, 2:30pm Matilda the Musical

Cambridge Theatre, London

Sat 4 Feb 2017, 2:30pm Pride & Prejudice (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 4 Feb 2017, 3:00pm Blood Brothers (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Mon 6 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Saint Joan

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 7 Feb 2017, 7:45pm Wish List

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 8 Feb 2017, 1:00pm Talk Making self-portraits

The Royal Collection (Portraits), London

Wed 8 Feb 2017, 2:00pm Northanger Abbey

Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Wed 8 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Escaped Alone

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 9 Feb 2017, 1:30pm Talk Curator's introduction to South Africa: the art of a nation

British Museum, London

Thu 9 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Educating Rita

Octagon Bolton

Thu 9 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Winter Solstice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 9 Feb 2017, 7:30pm The Seven Acts of Mercy

Royal Shakespeare Company (Swan Theatre), Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 10 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Art

Old Vic, London

Sat 11 Feb 2017, 2:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 11 Feb 2017, 3:00pm Ghost The Musical (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Mon 13 Feb 2017, 6:30pm Talk Creating Humans

British Academy, London

Mon 13 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Hedda Gabler

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 16 Feb 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Fri 17 Feb 2017, 8:30pm Us/Them

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Wed 22 Feb 2017, 1:00pm Talk The cult of the artist

The Royal Collection (Cult), London

Wed 22 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Worst Wedding Ever

Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Fri 24 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 25 Feb 2017, 2:30pm The Woman in Black (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 25 Feb 2017, 2:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Tue 28 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Sex With Strangers

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 28 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Dreamgirls

Savoy Theatre, London

March 2017
Wed 1 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Flew the Coop

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 2 Mar 2017, 6:30pm Talk Computing for the future of the planet

Royal Society (Bakerian 2017), London

Fri 3 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Sunny Afternoon (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 4 Mar 2017, 11:30am Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - What Happens Next?

Southbank Centre (Belief 2), London

Sat 4 Mar 2017, 1:00pm Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - Right To Die? The Assisted Dying Debate

Southbank Centre (Belief 2), London

Sat 4 Mar 2017, 2:00pm Billy Elliot The Musical

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Sat 4 Mar 2017, 2:30pm Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - Bites

Southbank Centre (Belief 2), London

Sat 4 Mar 2017, 4:00pm Talk Belief and Beyond Belief - How Do We Live With Death?

Southbank Centre (Belief 2), London

Sat 4 Mar 2017, 4:00pm The Wedding Singer (Tour)

New Theatre, Cardiff

Tue 7 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Glass Menagerie

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Fri 10 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Bubbly Black Girl Sheds Her Chameleon Skin

Theatre Royal Stratford East, London

Fri 10 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Ashes

Octagon Bolton

Fri 10 Mar 2017, 8:00pm Escaped Alone

The Lowry

Sat 11 Mar 2017, 2:00pm Talk Docklands at War

Museum of London (War)

Tue 14 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Adelphi Theatre, London

Wed 15 Mar 2017, 6:00pm Lost Without Words

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Thu 16 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The White Devil

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Fri 17 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Full Monty (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 18 Mar 2017, 2:30pm Meat Pie, Sausage Roll

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Mon 20 Mar 2017, 8:00pm My Country

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Wed 22 Mar 2017, 1:00pm Talk Self-portraits and self-promotion

The Royal Collection (Promotion), London

Wed 22 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Low Level Panic

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 22 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Anita And Me

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Thu 23 Mar 2017, 7:00pm Hamlet

Almeida Theatre, London

Fri 24 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Narvik

New Diorama Theatre, London

Sat 25 Mar 2017, 2:15pm Ugly Lies the Bone

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Sat 25 Mar 2017, 2:30pm Evita (Tour)

New Theatre, Cardiff

Sat 25 Mar 2017, 2:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Tue 28 Mar 2017, 7:45pm a profoundly affectionate, passionate devotion to someone ( - noun)

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 29 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Ugly Lies the Bone

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 29 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Kid Stays in the Picture

Royal Court Theatre, London

April 2017
Wed 5 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Grease

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Wed 5 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Othello (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 8 Apr 2017, 2:00pm Twelfth Night

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Sat 8 Apr 2017, 2:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tue 11 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Twelfth Night

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Thu 13 Apr 2017, 7:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

The Lowry

Thu 13 Apr 2017, 7:30pm The Tenant of Wildfell Hall

Octagon Bolton

Fri 14 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Ghost The Musical (Tour)

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Sat 15 Apr 2017, 3:00pm The Full Monty (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 15 Apr 2017, 7:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 20 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Billy Elliot The Musical (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Fri 21 Apr 2017, 7:30pm The Winter's Tale (Cheek by Jowl)

Barbican Theatre, London

Sat 22 Apr 2017, 2:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Mon 24 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Consent

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Thu 27 Apr 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Fri 28 Apr 2017, 8:30pm The Wedding Singer (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 29 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

May 2017
Tue 2 May 2017, 7:45pm Nuclear War

Royal Court Theatre, London

Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm I Capture the Castle

Octagon Bolton

Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 5 May 2017, 8:30pm Dirty Dancing

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 6 May 2017, 2:30pm Consent

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Sun 7 May 2017, 3:00pm Matilda the Musical

Cambridge Theatre, London

Thu 11 May 2017, 7:30pm Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 11 May 2017, 7:30pm Lottery of Love

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Fri 12 May 2017, 7:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 13 May 2017, 2:30pm The Wedding Singer (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tue 16 May 2017, 7:30pm The Ferryman (sold out)

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 20 May 2017, 3:00pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 24 May 2017, 7:30pm The Gap in the Light

New Diorama Theatre, London

June 2017
Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Winter Hill

Octagon Bolton

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 7:45pm Killology

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 15 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Woyzeck

Old Vic, London

Fri 16 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 4:00pm The Mousetrap

St Martin's Theatre, London

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 7:30pm An Octoroon

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Talking Heads

Octagon Bolton

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

July 2017
Sat 1 Jul 2017, 2:30pm The Father (Oldham)

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Anatomy of a Suicide

Royal Court Theatre, London

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

August 2017
Fri 4 Aug 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Road

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Hairspray (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

October 2017
Sat 7 Oct 2017, 2:30pm War Horse (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part I (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part II (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

January 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part I

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part II

Palace Theatre, London

March 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018, 7:30pm War Horse (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Title
Online Digital Theatre captioning online

Online: Digital Theatre

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council