Every word counts

What's on (only showing West Midlands)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
July
Thu 6 Jul 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Vice Versa

Swan Theatre

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 1:30pm Salomé

Swan Theatre

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 7:15pm Titus Andronicus

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

August
Sat 5 Aug 2017, 1:15pm Antony & Cleopatra

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Salomé

Swan Theatre

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 1:15pm Titus Andronicus

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Miss Saigon (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

September
Sat 2 Sep 2017, 2:30pm Brassed Off

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 1:30pm Vice Versa

Swan Theatre

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 7:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Birmingham Rep, Birmingham

October
Wed 11 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Hairspray (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 7:15pm Coriolanus

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Dido, Queen Of Carthage

Swan Theatre

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Crazy For You

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

November
Tue 7 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Nativity! The Musical

Birmingham Rep, Birmingham

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Sunset Boulevard (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

January 2018
Thu 4 Jan 2018, 1:15pm A Christmas Carol

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 1:00pm Imperium: The Cicero Plays - Part I: Conspirator

Swan Theatre

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 7:00pm Imperium: The Cicero Plays - Part II: Dictator

Swan Theatre

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 7:15pm Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 7:15pm A Christmas Carol

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Hedda Gabler (NT Tour)

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 7:00pm Imperium: The Cicero Plays - Part I: Conspirator

Swan Theatre

February 2018
Tue 6 Feb 2018, 7:00pm Imperium: The Cicero Plays - Part II: Dictator

Swan Theatre

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 1:15pm Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

April 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Wicked (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council