Every word counts

What's on (only showing Apr 2020)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Thu 9 Apr 2020, 7:00pm Digital One Man, Two Guvnors

National Theatre Live, London

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - What's In A Name?

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - Once (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - Pride & Prejudice* (*sort of)

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 6:00pm Talk CANCELLED - Writer/Actor Francesca Martinez and actor Francesca Mills on All of Us

National Theatre, London

Sun 12 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Digital The Importance of being Earnest

Curve, Leicester

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Talk POSTPONED - The Dumb Waiter - Post-Show Talk

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30pm POSTPONED - The Dumb Waiter

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 7:45pm CANCELLED - The Glee Club

Cambridge Arts Theatre, Cambridge

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 6:30pm Talk CANCELLED - Leeuwenhoek Prize Lecture

Royal Society, London

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 7:00pm Digital Jane Eyre

National Theatre Live, London

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Medicine's Monsterous Daughters

Old Fire Station, Oxford

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Run Sister Run

Soho Theatre, London

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Women Beware Women

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Medicine's Monsterous Daughters

Canada Water Theatre, London, London

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 7:45pm Talk CANCELLED - Akala: Dark Lady

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 11:59pm Digital Hamlet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 2:00pm Talk CANCELLED - Indian painting: Ways of Seeing

Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 7:45pm Digital The Glass Will Shatter

Theatre Deli

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 7:45pm CANCELLED - Never Not Once

Park Theatre, London

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 2:30pm A Monster Calls

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7:00pm Digital Treasure Island

National Theatre, London

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 3:00pm CANCELLED - The Glee Club

Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Talk CANCELLED - Fortunately ...with Fi and Jane: LIVE

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - On Blueberry Hill

Trafalgar Studios, London

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Sister Act

Curve, Leicester

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 6:30pm Talk CANCELLED - Kavli Prize Lecture

Royal Society, London

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - All of Us

National Theatre, London

Thu 30 Apr 2020, 7:00pm Digital Twelfth Night

National Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council