Every word counts

What's on (only showing Aug 2021)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
August
Tue 3 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Last Easter

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 10:30am Talk Online | Memoir: Shaping Your Story

British Library, London

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 8:30am Talk Online | Drawing and Mindfulness 1

British Library, London

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Unfinished Bunting - Beginners Printing

British Library, London

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 10:30am Talk Online | Memoir: Art of Remembering

British Library, London

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 8:30am Talk Online | Drawing and Mindfulness 2

British Library, London

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 11:00am Talk Online | Becket Audio Described Talk

British Museum, London

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Old English for Beginners

British Library, London

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Heathers

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 3:00pm Talk Online | Decoding Pictures

National Gallery, London

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Two Character Play

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Be More Chill

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

Tue 24 Aug 2021, 3:00pm Talk Online | A Mindful Moment

National Gallery, London

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 2:30pm Bach & Sons

The Bridge Theatre, London

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | Greenham in Common

Glasgow Women's Library

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Talk Online | In Conversation: Inspiring Walter Scott

National Museum of Scotland, Edinburgh

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8:30am Talk Online | Drawing and Mindfulness 3

British Library, London

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 6:30pm The Comedy of Errors

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8:00pm The Song Project

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 2:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council