Every word counts

What's on (only showing North West)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Wed 26 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Hobson's Choice

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 7:30pm The Book of Mormon

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

July
Sat 6 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Utopia Now!

The Grand Hall , Manchester

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Invisible Cities

Mayfield Depot, Manchester

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Talk Manchester International Festival - Re:Creating Europe

Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Manchester

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Future Myths

Albert Hall , Manchester

Sun 14 Jul 2019, 2:30pm Invisible Cities

Mayfield Depot, Manchester

Thu 18 Jul 2019, 7:30pm TAO of Glass

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Life Hacked

Theatre 1, HOME, Manchester

August
Thu 1 Aug 2019, 7:30pm Early Doors

The Lowry

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 7:30pm There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council