Every word counts

What's on (only showing Wales)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Tue 4 Apr 2017, 8:00pm Joan

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 6 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Rent

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Sat 8 Apr 2017, 2:30pm Junkyard

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 15 Apr 2017, 2:45pm Scarlett

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 15 Apr 2017, 7:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Sat 29 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

May
Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 11 May 2017, 7:30pm Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Sat 20 May 2017, 2:30pm The Importance of Being Earnest

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

June
Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

July
Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Grease

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

August
Wed 9 Aug 2017, 7:30pm The Addams Family

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Hairspray (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

September
Fri 8 Sep 2017, 7:30pm Crazy For You

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

November
Fri 3 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

December
Tue 12 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Miss Saigon (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council