Every word counts

What's on (only showing London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:15pm Mouthpiece

Soho Theatre, London

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 2:30pm Emilia

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Emilia

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 6:30pm Talk Kavli Medal and Lecture Prize 2019

Royal Society, London

May
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Sat 4 May 2019, 1:30pm Talk Rewriting the past: Sarah Dunant and Kate Mosse

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Sun 5 May 2019, 12:30pm Talk How the education system is crushing creativity: Michael Rosen

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Tue 7 May 2019, 7:30pm Admissions

Trafalgar Studios, London

Wed 8 May 2019, 7:30pm Fiddler On The Roof

The Playhouse Theatre, London

Thu 9 May 2019, 6:00pm Talk Smoke and Mirrors

Wellcome Collection

Thu 9 May 2019, 7:45pm Avalanche

Barbican Centre, London

Sat 11 May 2019, 2:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 11 May 2019, 3:00pm The Twilight Zone

Ambassadors Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Mon 13 May 2019, 6:30pm Talk Life begins at 40: the biological and cultural roots of the midlife crisis

The Royal Society, London

Mon 13 May 2019, 7:30pm Betrayal

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Tue 14 May 2019, 1:00pm Talk Dialogues in the Great Gallery: Rubens and his influence

The Wallace Collection, London

Thu 16 May 2019, 7:30pm Talk Nadiya Hussain and Sara Cox in Conversation

British Library , London

Fri 17 May 2019, 6:30pm Talk Mary Quant Exhibition - Talk

V&A, London

Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30pm Henry IV Part I

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 24 May 2019, 7:30pm Four Quartets

Barbican Centre, London

Wed 29 May 2019, 7:30pm Out of Water

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 30 May 2019, 7:30pm Operation Mincemeat

New Diorama Theatre, London

June
Mon 3 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Sweet Charity

Donmar Warehouse, London

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Henry IV Part II

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Talk The Female da Vincis with Jo Dunkley

British Library , London

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 2:30pm The Merry Wives of Windsor

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 2:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Henry V

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 10:00am Talk UK Theatre - Touring and Theatre Symposium 2019

The Brewery, London

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Rosmersholm

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 1:30pm Talk Curator's introduction to Edvard Munch: love and angst

British Museum, London

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Talk Literature Matters: Breaking Ground

British Library , London

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 1:30pm Henry IV Part I

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 2:30pm Henry IV Part II

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Henry V

Shakespeare's Globe, London

July
Tue 2 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Come From Away

Phoenix Theatre, London

Wed 3 Jul 2019, 7:15pm Citysong

Soho Theatre, London

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Six

Arts Theatre, London

Tue 9 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Only Fools and Horses

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Sweat

Gielgud Theatre, London

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 7:30pm While The Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

August
Wed 14 Aug 2019, 7:15pm The View UpStairs

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 7:30pm Blues In The Night

Kiln Theatre, London

Wed 28 Aug 2019, 7:30pm Bitter Wheat

The Garrick Theatre, London

November
Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm When The Crows Visit

Kiln Theatre, London

January 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020, 7:30pm &Juliet

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

March 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Mary Poppins

Prince Edward Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council