Every word counts

What's on (only showing Dec 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
December
Sat 14 Dec 2019, 2:30pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 7:15pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 7:15pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 7:15pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 7:15pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Snow White

Chickenshed, London

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 1:00pm Cinderella

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7:00pm Snow White

Chickenshed, London

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7:15pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7:45pm Martha, Josie and the Chinese Elvis

Park Theatre, London

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 7:15pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 2:00pm My Brilliant Friend part 1

National Theatre, London

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 2:15pm Guys and Dolls

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 2:30pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 2:30pm Dr Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical

The Lowry

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 7:00pm One Under

Arcola Theatre

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 7:30pm My Brilliant Friend part 2

National Theatre, London

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 2:00pm Christmas at the Snow Globe

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 5:30pm Treasure Island

Octagon Bolton

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Christmas at the Snow Globe

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Mon 23 Dec 2019, 6:30pm Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs (York)

Grand Opera House York Theatre, North Yorkshire

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 6:00pm Beauty and The Beast (Aylesbury)

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 7:00pm Cinderella

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 2:00pm My Brilliant Friend part 1

National Theatre, London

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 2:30pm A Christmas Carol

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 7:30pm My Brilliant Friend part 2

National Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council