Every word counts

What's on (only showing Aug 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
August
Fri 4 Aug 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 2:45pm The House They Grew Up In

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 7:30pm The Addams Family

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 1:00pm Angels in America - Part 2: Perestroika

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 7:00pm Angels in America - Part 2: Perestroika

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 7:15pm Touch

Soho Theatre, London

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Fiddler on the Roof

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Our Mutual Friend

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Road

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Hairspray (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Yerma (sold out)

Young Vic, London

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 2:30pm The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council