Every word counts

What's on (only showing Jun 2020)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 7:45pm Wuthering Heights

Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - We Will Rock You (Tour)

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 2:15pm CANCELLED - Manor

National Theatre, London

Tue 9 Jun 2020, 6:30pm Talk CANCELLED - Croonian Lecture

Royal Society, London

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 7:30pm The Lion King

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Tue 16 Jun 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Jack Absolute Flies Again

National Theatre, London

Wed 17 Jun 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Wed 17 Jun 2020, 7:45pm Burkas and Bacon Butties

Park Theatre, London

Thu 18 Jun 2020, 7:30pm The Glee Club

Kiln Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - The Southbury Child

The Bridge Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 2:30pm The Glass Menagerie

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 2:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7:30pm The Glass Menagerie

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Mon 22 Jun 2020, 6:30pm Talk CANCELLED - International Lecture

Royal Society, London

Tue 23 Jun 2020, 7:30pm POSTPONED - The Death of A Black Man

Hampstead Theatre, London

Sun 28 Jun 2020, 1:00pm CANCELLED - Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 30 Jun 2020, Morning Digital Mushy: Lyrically Speaking

Rifco Theatre Company, Watford

Tue 30 Jun 2020, 7:30pm Digital Andy Warhol at Tate Modern – Online Exhibition Tour

Tate Exchange, London

Tue 30 Jun 2020, 7:30pm Digital Key Change

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council