Every word counts

Contact us

Staff email addresses

Melanie Sharpe, Chief Executive - melanie@stagetext.org

Fiona Anderson, Development and Programmes Director - fiona@stagetext.org

Olivia Powell, Theatre Programme Manager- olivia@stagetext.org

Rosie Holmes, General Manager – rosie@stagetext.org

Kyle Meade, Office Assistant - kyle@stagetext.org

Deepa Shastri (Currently on Maternity Leave), Talks Programme Manager – deepa@stagetext.org

Richard France (Maternity Cover), Talks Programme Manager - richard@stagetext.org

Lynn Jackson, Talks Programme Coordinator – lynn@stagetext.org

Oliver Webster, Digital Programme Manager - oliver@stagetext.org

Sue Cullum, Finance Manager – sue@stagetext.org

Alic Joy, Marketing and Communications Manager - alic@stagetext.org

Office contact details

Stagetext, First Floor, 54 Commercial Street
London
E1 6LT

Tel: 020 7377 0540

Contact form


The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council