Every word counts

Contact us

Staff email addresses

Melanie Sharpe, Chief Executive - melanie@stagetext.org

Liz Hilder, Head of Operations - liz@stagetext.org

Olivia Powell, Theatre Programme Manager- olivia@stagetext.org

Deepa Shastri, Projects Manager – deepa@stagetext.org

Richard France, Live Subtitling Manager - richard@stagetext.org

Oliver Webster, Project Systems Manager - oliver@stagetext.org

Alic Joy, Marketing and Communications Manager - alic@stagetext.org

For all finance purposes please contact – finance@stagetext.org

Office contact details

81 County Street
London
SE1 4AD

Tel: 020 7377 0540

For more detailed instructions about how to find the offices please download our guide.

Please note that our offices are not currently wheelchair accessible, however, we are fundraising in order to install a lift.

User Panel

If you would like to work with us helping to develop ideas and give feedback on events and experiences we are always eager to hear from new people interested in joining our User Panel. To find out more about what our User Panel does and how to get involved please contact Deepa Shastri on deepa@stagetext.org

Our exsiting User Panel members can find our feedback form here: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/HL96VDW

 

Please contact enquiries@stagetext.org directly, the form below is currently not working


The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council