Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
October
Sat 16 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 8:00pm Athena

The Yard Theatre , Hackney Wick, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 6:00pm What If If Only

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Is God Is

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 8:00pm Athena

The Yard Theatre , Hackney Wick, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 7:30pm East is East NT

National Theatre, London

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 2:30pm East is East NT

National Theatre, London

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

November
Mon 1 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Old Bridge

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 8 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Love and Other Acts of Violence

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 7:30pm The Mirror and The Light

Gielgud Theatre, London

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Old Bridge

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 7:15pm The Comedy of Errors

Barbican Centre, London

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Matilda the Musical

Cambridge Theatre, London

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Pretty Woman

Savoy Theatre, London

December
Wed 1 Dec 2021, 7:30pm Rare Earth Mettle

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 1:30pm Manor

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 7:30pm Rare Earth Mettle

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 1:30pm The Comedy of Errors

Barbican Centre, London

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 1:30pm The Comedy of Errors

Barbican Centre, London

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 7:30pm While the Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 7:30pm Rare Earth Mettle

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm Fair Play

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 2:00pm Hex

National Theatre, London

January 2022
Thu 6 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Online Theatre | While the Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Fair Play

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Mon 24 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Force Majeure

Donmar Warehouse, London

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 5:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

February 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022, 2:30pm Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Piccadilly Theatre, London

March 2022
Sat 5 Mar 2022, 2:30pm Red Pitch

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 7:30pm Red Pitch

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 28 Mar 2022, 7:30pm Henry V

Donmar Warehouse, London

May 2022
Mon 23 May 2022, 7:30pm Mary's Seacole

Donmar Warehouse, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council