Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
January
Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:30pm Les Misérables (sold out)

Queen's Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Still Ill

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 2:00pm All's Well That Ends Well

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Belleville

Donmar Warehouse, London

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 7:45pm Glengarry Glen Ross

Playhouse Theatre, London

February
Sat 3 Feb 2018, 3:30pm The Here and This and Now

Southwark Playhouse, London

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 8:00pm The War Has Not Yet Started

Southwark Playhouse, London

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Apollo Theatre, London

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Brothers Size

Young Vic, London

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 7:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 2:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 15 Feb 2018, Evening Girl in a School Uniform (Walks into a Bar)

New Diorama Theatre, London

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 7:30pm All's Well That Ends Well

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 7:45pm Winter

Young Vic, London

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Birthday Party

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Captive Queen

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

March
Thu 1 Mar 2018, Evening Bold Knights of Britain

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Dry Powder

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 7:45pm Gundog

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 8:00pm Girls & Boys

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 2:30pm Wicked (London)

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The York Realist

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Playing Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Playing Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Adelphi Theatre, London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, Evening Summer and Smoke

Almeida Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Thu 29 Mar 2018, Evening Trap Street

New Diorama Theatre, London

April
Fri 6 Apr 2018, 7:45pm Black Men Walking

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Caroline or Change

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7:30pm The Little Matchgirl and Other Happier Tales (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 7:15pm The Inheritance - Part 1

Young Vic, London

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 7:15pm The Inheritance - Part 2

Young Vic, London

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 2:30pm Motown The Musical

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

May
Wed 2 May 2018, Evening Secret Life Of Humans

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 24 May 2018, Evening The Drill

New Diorama Theatre, London

June
Thu 14 Jun 2018, Evening Left My Desk

New Diorama Theatre, London

July
Thu 19 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Fun Home

Young Vic, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council