Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Sat 18 Nov 2017, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Lady from the Sea

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Slaves of Solitude

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Saint George and the Dragon

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 8:00pm Heisenberg

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Poison

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

December
Tue 5 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Romantics Anonymous

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 7:45pm How To Win Against History

Young Vic, London

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 2:30pm The Phantom of the Opera

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 7:30pm The Secret Theatre

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 14 Dec 2017, Evening 30 Christmasses

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Jack And The Beanstalk

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 1:30pm Julius Caesar

Barbican Theatre, London

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Tue 19 Dec 2017, Evening Goats

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 7:45pm Bad Roads

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Daisy Pulls It Off

Park Theatre, London

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 7:15pm Titus Andronicus

Barbican Theatre, London

January 2018
Fri 5 Jan 2018, 7:30pm The Twilight Zone

Almeida Theatre, London

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 7:15pm Antony & Cleopatra

Barbican Theatre, London

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Misalliance

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Cell Mates

Hampstead Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 2:30pm Les Misérables (sold out)

Queen's Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 2:00pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Still Ill

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 2:00pm All's Well That Ends Well (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Lyric Hammersmith, London

February 2018
Tue 6 Feb 2018, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Apollo Theatre, London

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 7:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 2:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 15 Feb 2018, Evening Girl in a School Uniform (Walks into a Bar)

New Diorama Theatre, London

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 7:30pm All's Well That Ends Well (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Birthday Party

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Captive Queen

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

March 2018
Thu 1 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Dry Powder

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 1 Mar 2018, Evening Bold Knights of Britain

New Diorama Theatre, London

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 7:45pm Gundog

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Girls & Boys

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 2:30pm Wicked (London)

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, Evening Summer and Smoke

Almeida Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Thu 29 Mar 2018, Evening Trap Street

New Diorama Theatre, London

April 2018
Fri 6 Apr 2018, 7:45pm Black Men Walking

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Caroline or Change

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7:30pm The Little Matchgirl and Other Happier Tales (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

May 2018
Wed 2 May 2018, Evening Secret Life Of Humans

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 24 May 2018, Evening The Drill

New Diorama Theatre, London

June 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018, Evening Left My Desk

New Diorama Theatre, London

July 2018
Sat 21 Jul 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council