Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in South East)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
September
Sat 29 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Flowers for Mrs Harris

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

October
Wed 3 Oct 2018, 7:30pm War Horse

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 7:45pm Cock

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Much Ado About Nothing

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

November
Sat 3 Nov 2018, 2:00pm The Midnight Gang

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Nativity

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm The Watsons

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

December
Thu 27 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Robin Hood

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

March 2019
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 2:30pm The Band

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30pm Les Miserables (tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council