Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in West Midlands)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
January
Wed 24 Jan 2018, 7:15pm A Christmas Carol

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Hedda Gabler

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 7:00pm Imperium: The Cicero Plays - Part I: Conspirator

Swan Theatre

February
Tue 6 Feb 2018, 7:00pm Imperium: The Cicero Plays - Part II: Dictator

Swan Theatre

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 1:15pm Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

April
Fri 6 Apr 2018, 7:15pm Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Wicked

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

May
Thu 10 May 2018, 7:30pm The Fantastic Follies of Mrs Rich or The Beau Defeated

Swan Theatre

Wed 23 May 2018, 1:30pm The Duchess of Malfi

Swan Theatre

Wed 30 May 2018, 1:30pm The Fantastic Follies of Mrs Rich or The Beau Defeated

Swan Theatre

Wed 30 May 2018, 7:30pm Miss Littlewood

Swan Theatre

June
Thu 7 Jun 2018, 1:15pm King Lear

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

July
Thu 5 Jul 2018, 1:15pm Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7:30pm The Duchess of Malfi

Swan Theatre

August
Thu 23 Aug 2018, 1:15pm Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

September
Mon 3 Sep 2018, 7:15pm The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7:15pm Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council