Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Aug 2021)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
August
Sat 7 Aug 2021, 7:00pm Online Theatre | Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Heathers

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Two Character Play

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 2:00pm Girls - The PappyShow

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Be More Chill

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Girls - The PappyShow

New Diorama Theatre, London

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 2:30pm Bach & Sons

The Bridge Theatre, London

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 6:30pm The Comedy of Errors

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8:00pm The Song Project

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 2:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council