Every word counts

What's on (only showing London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Mon 14 Jun 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | Leaders in SHAPE: Simon Baron-Cohen

British Academy, London

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 1:00pm Talk Online | Stitching remembrance: the War Widows’ Quilt

British Academy, London

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | Listen to the experts! Migrant women matter

British Academy, London

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | After school: A contemporary look at Old Masters

National Gallery, London

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | Cows eat grass, don’t they?

British Academy, London

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Sleep and the brain. What does light have to do with it?

British Academy, London

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Can the past foretell your future?

British Academy, London

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 1:00pm Talk Online | Meet the Expert: Rubens: Reuniting the Great Landscapes

The Wallace Collection, London

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 1:30pm Talk Online | Apply for funding from the Royal Society and Royal Society of Edinburgh

Royal Society, London

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 4:00pm Talk Online | Medieval potions and modern lotions

British Academy, London

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Khairani Barokka in Conversation with Bárbara Rodríguez Muñoz

Wellcome Collection, London

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Why history? Britain’s regional hip hop pioneers

British Academy, London

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | Everything in motion: How our brains learn to control our bodies

Royal Society, London

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | Picturing politics, framing parliament

British Academy, London

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 11:00am Talk Online | We can be heroes: classical stories for wellbeing today

British Academy, London

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | After school: Power poses

National Gallery, London

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 7:30pm Shaw Shorts

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 2:00pm Talk Online | Live audio description talk - Thomas Becket murder and the making of a saint

British Museum, London

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Es Morgan in Conversation With Amy Bell

Wellcome Collection, London

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 2:30pm After Life

National Theatre, London

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 5:00pm Talk Online | After school: Drawing Miss Lala

National Gallery, London

July
Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7:30pm J'ouvert

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Tue 6 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Death Of A Black Man

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Dumb Waiter

The Old Vic, London

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Dumb Waiter

The Old Vic, London

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Dumb Waiter

The Old Vic, London

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 2:00pm Under Milk Wood

National Theatre, London

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 3:00pm Online Theatre | Dumb Waiter

The Old Vic, London

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Dumb Waiter

The Old Vic, London

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 2:30pm After Life

National Theatre, London

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 7:30pm As You Like It

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Under Milk Wood

National Theatre, London

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Last Easter

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Tempest

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Invisible Hand

Kiln Theatre, London

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 2:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 3:00pm Anna X

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

August
Tue 3 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Last Easter

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Heathers

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Two Character Play

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 2:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Bagdad Café

The Old Vic, London

September
Wed 1 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Tue 7 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Twelfth Night

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | JMK Award production - STATEMENTS AFTER AN ARREST UNDER THE IMMORALITY ACT

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 2:30pm LEOPOLDSTADT

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 7:30pm JMK Award production - STATEMENTS AFTER AN ARREST UNDER THE IMMORALITY ACT

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Groomed | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Good Girl | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Josie Long: Cara Josephine | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Jessie Cave: I Loved Her | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Nish Kumar: Soho Theatre Live | Now Available

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Mae Martin: Us | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Dane Baptiste | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Adam Hess: Feathers | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Jen Brister: Meaningless | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Rhys James: Forgives | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Joel Dommett | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother! | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

October
Tue 12 Oct 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

November
Thu 4 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Pretty Woman

Savoy Theatre, London

December
Tue 14 Dec 2021, 7:30pm While the Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

January 2022
Thu 6 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Online Theatre | While the Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 5:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

February 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022, 2:30pm Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Piccadilly Theatre, London

March 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council