Every word counts

What's on (only showing Nov 2021)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Mon 1 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Old Bridge

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 2:00pm The Comedy of Errors

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 2:30pm White Noise

The Bridge Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7:00pm The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Curve, Leicester

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Old Bridge

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 7:30pm School of Rock (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 7:15pm The Comedy of Errors

Barbican Centre, London

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Pretty Woman

Savoy Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council