Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks during Mar 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March
Fri 2 Mar 2018, 1:00pm Civilisations: Landscapes

The Wallace Collection, London

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 11:00am Jewish Book Week 2018: Melanie Phillips and Maureen Lipman in conversation

Kings Place (Hall 1), London

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 8:00pm Jewish Book Week 2018: Trump 'On Trial'

Kings Place (Hall 1), London

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 11:00am Models and Militants: Women in the Life Room

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 1:00pm Jewish Book Week 2018 at JW3: Overtures and Beginners, Please: An Autobiography in Five Movements

JW3, London

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 2:30pm Jewish Book Week 2018 at JW3: Storm in a D-Cup

JW3, London

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 5:30pm Design for Creative Lives (or, why the closure of Launchpad matters)

University of Leicester

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Panel Discussion: The Story of the Royal Collection

The Royal Collection, Windsor

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Meeting the scientific and policy challenges of the Antarctic ozone hole: a global success story

The Royal Society , London

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Special Evening Event: Queens of the Conquest

The Wallace Collection, London

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Huddersfield Literature Festival: Jeremy Vine - What I Learnt, What My Listeners Say ...

Huddersfield Town Hall, Huddersfield

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 12:01pm ACE event

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Studies in the History and Science of Trauma: Professor Joanna Bourke

Royal College of Nursing, London

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Royal Society International Lecture

Royal Society, London

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Huddersfield Literature Festival: In Conversation with Patrick Stewart

Huddersfield Town Hall, Huddersfield

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 5:00pm Huddersfield Literature Festival: Helen Pankhurst in conversation with Joanne Harris

Huddersfield Central Library, Huddersfield

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Huddersfield Literature Festival: Joanne Harris in conversation with David Barnett

Huddersfield Central Library, Huddersfield

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 1:00pm The Prince's journey around India

Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 6:00pm World City Gallery tour

Museum of London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council