Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Oct 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
October
Wed 2 Oct 2019, 7:00pm Peter Gynt

National Theatre, London

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Glass, Kill, Bluebeard, and Imp.

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 1:00pm Talk Inspired by Olympus: Stories of the Gods on Renaissance Enamels and Ceramics

The Wallace Collection, London

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 7:30pm The King of Hell's Palace

Hampstead Theatre, London

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Talk Celeste Ng in Conversation

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Tue 8 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Amsterdam

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Glass, Kill, Bluebeard, and Imp.

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Talk 2019 Booker Prize Readings

Royal Festival Hall, London

Mon 14 Oct 2019, 7:15pm Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum with Expats

Soho Theatre, London

Mon 14 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Hansard

National Theatre, London

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 10:00am Talk Theatres Trust Conference 2019 - Centre Stage – artist and audience at the heart of theatres

Battersea Arts Centre, Battersea, London

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 1:30pm Talk d/Deaf Republic: Poets on d/Deafness

Purcell Room, London

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Talk Nikki Giovanni in Conversation

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 6:00pm Talk A Conversation with Peter Brook

National Theatre, London

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 7:00pm Talk You and the Planet - State of the Earth

Royal Society , London

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Hansard

National Theatre, London

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 7:30pm Talk From The Tattooist of Auschwitz to Cilka's Journey

Royal Festival Hall, London

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2:00pm Mysterious Bruises

Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre (RADA), London

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 7:45pm Fast

Park Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council