Every word counts

What's on (only showing Jul 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
July
Tue 16 Jul 2019, 2:30pm Jellyfish

National Theatre, London

Tue 16 Jul 2019, 7:30pm A Starry Messenger

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Aladdin (Disney)

Prince Edward Theatre, London

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Les Misérables

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Talk Manchester International Festival - Thank You Very Much

Ukrainian Cultural Centre, Manchester

Thu 18 Jul 2019, 1:30pm Horrible Histories

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Thu 18 Jul 2019, 7:30pm TAO of Glass

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 8:30pm Avenue Q

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Life Hacked

Theatre 1, HOME, Manchester

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 1:15pm As You Like It

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 2:15pm Life of Pi

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 2:30pm The Three Little Pigs plus Captain Grimey

Puppet Barge Theatre, London

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 2:30pm The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre, London

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 6:00pm Talk Jean-Paul Gaultier in-Conversation

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 2:30pm Matilda The Musical (Tour)

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Motown The Musical (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 7:30pm While The Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Deep Blue Sea

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 7:30pm A Mid Summer Night's Dream (Open Air)

Open Air Theatre, London

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Venice Preserved

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 2:00pm Small Island

National Theatre, London

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 3:00pm Educating Rita

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Mon 29 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Europe

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Equus

Trafalgar Studios, London

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 1:00pm Talk Leonardo da Vinci’s depictions of the heart

Queen's Galleries, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council