Every word counts

What's on (only showing Mar 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March 2019
Tue 5 Mar 2019, 6:30pm Talk Oliver Cromwell Lecture

Windsor Castle, Windsor

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 2:30pm The Band

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30pm The Mirror Crack'd

Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Dinomania

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 2:30pm Motown The Musical

Manchester Opera House

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 7:30pm All About Eve

Noël Coward Theatre, London

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 6:30pm Talk Wanted: Educated Women of Culture

Royal College of Nursing, London

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Berberian Sound Studio

Donmar Warehouse, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 1:00pm Talk Fenton Exhibition

Queen's Galleries, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 5:30pm Talk Hot Flushes: Menopause Myths, History and Modern Life

Royal College of Nursing, London

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 2:00pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Benidorm

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council