Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Wed 21 Nov 2018, 9:00am DCDC Conference 2018

Birmingham Conference and Events Centre, Birmingham

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 11:00am SIGNtific - A Star is Born - storytelling

Science Museum, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 12:00pm SIGNtific - The Sun: Living with our Star - Family Tour

Science Museum, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:00pm SIGNtific: Building A Star - Ask an Expert

Science Museum, London

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 1:30pm I Object: Ian Hislop’s search for dissent

British Museum, London

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 6:00pm Living with Buildings

Wellcome Collection, London

December
Mon 10 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Roxane Gay in Conversation

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 1:00pm The Portrayal of Childhood with Wallace Guide

The Wallace Collection, London

January 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019, 1:00pm Russia: Royalty & the Romanovs

The Queen's Galleries, London

February 2019
Thu 7 Feb 2019, 5:30pm Fertility treatment: How far should we go?

Royal College of Nursing, London

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 1:00pm Charles II Exhibition

Queen's Galleries, Edinburgh

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 1:00pm Packed Lunch: The Placenta

Wellcome Collection, London

March 2019
Tue 5 Mar 2019, 6:30pm Oliver Cromwell Lecture

Windsor Castle, Windsor

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 6:30pm Wanted: Educated Women of Culture

Royal College of Nursing, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 1:00pm Fenton Exhibition

Queen's Galleries, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 5:30pm Hot Flushes: Menopause Myths, History and Modern Life

Royal College of Nursing, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council